Board of Directors

Phillippe R. Armand – President and Acting Executive Director

Manuel Heusch de Desquiron – Vice President

Christian Aime – Treasurer, Haiti

Trent Goddard – Treasurer, North America

E Jean-Baptiste Brown – Legal Counsel

Shella Nicolas – Assistant Secretary


Arielle Jean-Baptiste

Marguerite Baron

Maureen Bennett, PhD

Guy Jeanty, MD

Marla Jensen, RN, BSN

Rudolph Lalanne, MD

Colleen O’Connell, MD

Jeff Randle*, MD

Jim Rohde, MD

Michael J. Ward

*Founding Members


Advisory Board Members

Lisa Bagley, RN

Tom Bennett JD

Nancy Fisher

Jan Groves

Mary Ellen Murphy

Ben Nau  MD

George Pratt, JD



Evelyne Bernard – Administrator and Director of Human Resources

Pascal Kodjo Agbegnedo – Advisor Supervisor Departement Prosthesis and Orthosis (P&O)

Alise Baptiste Volel – Head of Physiotherapy Department

Gail Buck – Technical Director and Coordinator


Comments are closed.