Board Members

Phillippe R. Armand, MBA – President

Bernard Nau, MD – President – Elect

Manuel Heusch de Desquiron – Vice President

Rudolph Lalanne, MD – Treasurer, Haiti

E Jean-Baptiste Brown, JD – Legal Counsel

Yolaine Rouleau, JD – Secretary

Shella Nicolas – Member

Guy Jeanty, MD – Member

Erica Boulos – Member

Colleen O’Connell,  FRCPC, MD  – Member

Jeff Randle, MD – Member Founder

Mike Ward – Member

David Chatterton, RN, MSN – Member

Katie Riggs – Assistant Treasurer, North America

Lisa Baggley, RN – 2nd Vice-President

Jim Rohde, MD – Member



Team Management

Evelyne Bernard – Administrator and Director of Human Resources

Pascal Kodjo Agbegnedo – Chief of  Prosthesis and Orthosis (P&O) Department

Anani Kodjo – Chief of Physiotherapy Department



Comments are closed.